From DriloBASE Taxo

Revision as of 01:17, 21 July 2018 by Emmanuel Lapied (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
List of contributors

Technical board

Editorial board

Section Taxonomy-Phylogeny

Section Ecology

Section Ecosystem services-Agriculture-Vermiculture

  • Manuel Blouin - University of Paris East-Creteil, France.
  • Patrick Lavelle - Pierre and Marie Curie University, IRD, Paris, France. CIAT, Cali, Colombia.
  • Rhonda Sherman - North Carolina State University, Raleigh, United States.

Section Biology-Physiology-Toxicology

  • Erik J. Joner - Bioforsk Soil and Environment, Ås, Norway.
  • Peter Kille - University of Cardiff, United Kingdom.
  • Jörg Römbke - Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre (BiK-F), ECT Oekotoxikologie GmbH, Flörsheim am Main, Germany.
  • David J. Spurgeon - Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, Wallingford, United Kingdom.
  • Franck Vandenbulcke - University of Lille, France.